spicy

I just returned home yesterday after a week of being out of town. I’m guessing that I must have had a lot of bland food in the last week. For dinner last night we went to Rosie’s for some Mexican food. I couldn’t put enough salsa on my plate. Today for lunch we went to Chipotle where I had a Barbacoa burrito with hot Tomatillo-Chili sauce and proceeded to add copious amounts of Tabasco Chipotle sauce.  Apparently that did not do the trick either. Tonight, I had a ham sandwich with Pepper Jack cheese and spicy mustard, jalapeno chips, and hot and spicy pickled okra.

I’d love to hear the psychoanalysis.

One response

Leave a Reply

