ugly mug

Now, I’m not much of a coffee connoisseur, but I like a great cup of joe just like the next guy. I also like to experiment and try new things. So, my wife came home from the grocery store yesterday with a new brand for me to try called Ugly Mug coffee.  I brewed it up this morning and it’s fantastic! 

First, the company is based in Memphis, TN which is the second greatest state in the Union. Second, it’s organically grown. Third, the company abides by Fair Trade practices.

Find a store near you here or buy some online here. You won’t be disappointed.

2 responses

  1. I’m thinking that if was drinking this coffee while listening to Thriller…well, that’s a paradise that may only be reserved for the other side of life.

Leave a Reply

