premarital study

Over the last 3+ years, Wendy and I have had the privilege and responsibility of shepherding over 70 couples through the premarital process.  I guess after 16 years of marriage and 2 kids we have plenty to share with other young engaged couples. Don’t tell anyone, but this is my favorite ministry.

While our marriage isn’t perfect (none are), we can honestly say that we love each other more today than we did the day before.  God continues to teach us more about each other as we submit ourselves to him individually.  We still have lots to learn but plenty to teach. 

I’m glad that God saw fit to blind Wendy to the truth of who I really am and fall in love with me.  I couldn’t imagine a better partner in life.  I love you baby!

Leave a Reply

