I call a do-over

I started a blog almost 2 years ago. Before it was cool. I only stayed with it for a couple of months because no one else I knew was into it.  Now it seems like everybody has one but me.  I call a do-over.  Hopefully this time I will stay with it a little longer. Like the world needs another middle-aged, conservative, Caucasian male sharing his thoughts with the whole world. The English speaking world at least.

BTW – The funniest thing just happened.  After completing this post, I ran a spell check.  Guess what word it didn’t know how to spell? Blog. I don’t care who you are. That’s funny.

Leave a Reply

